Prokopis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Prokopis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern), Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • PT
  • master in DP POV MP3 and USB
  • From Athens, Attica, Greece
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel to south america

ABOUT ME

Just another freak in the freak Kingdom

PHILOSOPHY

no eternal reward will forgive us now for wasting the dawn-jim morrison

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i share my home and stories with surfers for now,i like to travel,seeing new places and meeting people

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

several cs meetings,carnival partys and hosting until now,to be continued!

Interests

I love animals and i have a cat,he's like Garfield
music,movies,sports,travels,hiking,climbing
i enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories,i love learning new languages y ademas me encanta la gente Latinoamericana :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:all metal genres,rock,jazz,blues,electro..

Movies:all about Quentin tarantino,Tim burton's films,Trainspotting,Sin City,The dark knight,Requiem for a dream,Lock stock n 2 smokin barrels,Fear n loathing in las vegas,Interview with a vampyre,One flew over the Cuckoo's nest,Snatch,Amores perros,Aliens(especially 1+2),Terminator,Balade triste de trompeta,The Exorcist,Martyrs

Books:Horror/Fantasy literature like Clive barker,Steven king,J.R.R Tolkien and i also like comics like 30 days of night,Arkam asylum...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I adopted my cat Marcos

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach Greek,its my native language
i like to practice my English and Spanish more..
could use advices/suggestions in climbing and in general outdoor activities
it would be nice to learn how to play the guitar

What I Can Share with Hosts

good vibes and a small apt if needed

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Prokopis’s full profile.

My Groups