Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Striving to drive social innovation
  • Adventurous path towards my meaningful purpose
  • From Perpignan, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Perpignan, Southern France, I moved to London in March 2015. I am very curious and creative, I like to do new things and to meet people. That energy brought me to study technology and then business and to live abroad (1 month in India, 3 in Australia, 1 in Ireland and 1 year in Russia) Now I work in business development for companies/startups I believe in.

I like healthy lifestyle (without extremism :)) I like sports, I usually run and cycle in nature. I often go to events about personal development, from spirituality to business, networking and public speaking. I also like startup environment where I can meet creative and energetic people!

Feel free to ask me anything you are interested in :) above all if you want to share a talk in Russian!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I share languages, rides, meals and parties! and sometimes I host/ surfcouch.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
My first experiences were in Russia, in order to learn Russian, I shared my french and my English through language exchanges. Then I went to some multicultural parties! Then I have been hosted few times! Then I have hosted! Then I came back home and I helped people to discover around! Great, rich and pleasant experiences!

Interests

So many things... I have already wrote a bit about what I like, let's teach me what you like :)

  • beauty
  • environment
  • dining
  • running
  • partying
  • technology
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • swimming
  • business
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like diverse musics but currently I prefer Instrumental violin, piano, guitar or with some singer where I can imagine myself traveling :)

The power of now. A new earth. The Shift.

The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty.
Into the wild.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Simply being curious in life :) but I remember well...
Swimming with a big turtle and colourful fishes in Australia for the beauty.
Swimming in a lake surrounded with clouds and some snow at 2000m high in Alpes.
Searching a job in Russia for all unexpected adventures.
Hiking for nature and challenge.
Skydiving from 4000m high close to Marseille.
Riding motorcycle between mountains and sea in southern France.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to practice Russian language, I can help you with French and English, I usually do language exchange.
Share best practice in business development for SMEs in order to empower people to live from their passions and inspire each other.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Adventures & Food

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, India, Ireland, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrien’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups