Logo orange

Carlos Saltos

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

50% response rate · Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 46 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German, Japanese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Dancing, programming, smiling, enjoy...
  • A nice university in Ecuador
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life with family and friends !!!!! ;) :) :) :) :)

ABOUT ME

I enjoy meeting good people, going out, having a drink, going to the beach and also dancing, I LOOOOVE DANCING. I also work at a web company and from time to time go out to do Snowboard and Surf. Now I'm learning German and Japanese.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to receive great people at my home. Share with them a beautiful city as Barcelona is.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Great experiences, meeting people from Austria, Canada, Japan, Croatia, France and from a lot of wonderful places more. I enjoy having a meal at home with my guests and also go out partying in the great Barcelona night life.

Interests

Salsa, Tango, Surf, Bachata, German, Japanese, Catalan, Music, Ruby, Java, Dance, French, Painting, Snowboard, iPhone Development, Scala Development, Reading, Love.

Music, Movies & Books

Tango & Salsa

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Attend the Dream Theater concert, receiving my brother here in Barcelona

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile