Logo orange

Anna Csöngedi

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Russian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

having fun. always.

ABOUT ME

Hello! I am Anna an 18-year-old girl, grown up in the capital of Hungary, Budapest. Now I live in Austria, in a tiny town, Kierling :)
I like travelling and meeting new people so this website is obviously perfect for me :)
Unfortunately I can't offer free couch nowadays but I would like to meet others, exploring Vienna and the closed areas :)

Interests

I am really into music. Every type, especially jazz. I like singing and playing the piano although I am not the best musician :D
But I also like searching for new and new places in the downtown and find unique stores, bars and pubs.

Music, Movies & Books

I adore watching TV especially series... yeah sadly I am an addict. :)
But I also read a lot. Since I've got my Kindle e-book nobody can stop me.
I don't want to make a list about the series I've ever watched or the book I've ever read, or even about my favorites. It would be impossible.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I can't say anything. It's sad, I know. But the life is in front of me so I have time to do and see amazing things :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile