Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • illustration/postdoc
  • PhD in biology
  • From Gödöllő, Hungary
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Recently moved to California, getting familiar with sunshine, hummingbirds and mountains around.
http://zsalto.wix.com/zsalto

Interests

Outdoor activites, mountains, hikes, kanoing, birdwatching, mushroom collecting (and then cooking, and then eating). Arts, specially fine arts. Great films, and books, above all. Playing, with cards, or anything else.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • humanities
  • books
  • cooking
  • movies
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

la double vie de véronique
twin peaks
kim-ki-duk (all)
stranger than paradise
vivre sa vie
werckmeister harmonies
picassos aventyr
la fille sur le pont
ed wood
etc.

európa kiadó, iggy pop, tom waits, avro part, jamie saft trio, screamin jay hawkins, trabant
etc.

böll, ottlik, örkény, bólya péter, dürrenmatt, salinger, günter grass, etc. if you recommend a good book i will infinitely grateful.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach tricks for dogs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups