Fotos de Cristy Stile

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Cristy. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 6 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • UC Berkeley
  • De Irvine, CA, USA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

SoCal native with a deeply ingrained passion for burritos, Beethoven, and Joshua Tree National Park. I could never live without my cello, my bike, and button-down shirts with cool prints. Talk to me about linguistics, the environment, riot grrl, or Broad City.

Dudes, please note that I only host on Friday and Saturday nights. I'm happy to meet up for coffees and whatnot on other nights – just ask!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing was my lifesaver during the two years I lived in France — it really allowed me to experience travel on the terms I wanted to. Now I don't have wacky student hours so I can't host or travel as much, but I'll always be grateful for the friends I made through surfing and hosting.

Intereses

Hiking, Romance languages, corgis, interesting Tupperwares

  • environment
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Currently on a big kick on Fleetwood Mac, Bjork, and Courtney Barnett. I reread my Diana Wynne Jones books when I feel sad.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I'm a big fan of the views from the top of things — I have been to the top of a lot of things all over this world.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'll share my space if you share your experiences.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I'm an eager, keen, and experienced traveller who will never get tired of hearing about your own unique experiences with the place you call home.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Belgium, China, England, France, Hong Kong, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Cristy. ¡Es gratis!