Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • studying landscape architecture and -planning
  • Bachelor
  • From vienna
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to live in the NOW

ABOUT ME

all about me...
that´s too much asked for. especially when writing about oneself is a bit weird, don´t you think?
but I´ll try do give you an idea of me: I´m 27 years old, living in vienna and studying landscape architecture and planning.
I like to catch a glimpse of the inside of people and things - how they really are with their good and bad sides.
Furthermore I try to keep spontaneity in my live, so that also unusual and exceptional things happen to me.
A constant in my life for some years now is yoga, which give me a lot of energy and strength. Other things I like are climbing, hiking, travelling, bird-watching, reading, talking, good films, dancing, sewing, listening to good music (especially to my boyfriend playing the accordion), playing games (go) and with children, flee-markets, all kind of fruit, beaches and generally being in nature.

Interests

environmental issues, bodily and mental health, friends and family

  • writing
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Vipassana Meditation Course

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Germany, India, Ireland, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups