Andreas Koritke

Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 35 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 103, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Teacher of French and German
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


open-minded, especially for different cultures!


Teacher who likes to travel in many different countries (mainly Eastern and Western Europe, France of course, partly Russian speaking countries such as the Caucasian Republics, Central Asia and the Baltic Republics). I like enjoying nightlife and spending a lot of time walking or cycling in the nature. For everything else: Ask me or my best friends in person!


Be respectful!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting, surfing occasionally, looking for nice company for a drink or a coffee


Member since Feb. 2012, hosted several times, joined many events, only good experiences so far!


mainly travelling, cycling, reading, cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite movies: Jim Jarmusch (especially Night on Earth, Down by Law), road movies, dramas, lots of others!

Music: electronic music, rock, jazz, crossover, classic (depending on my mood!)

Books: Travel literature, crime stories, novels by Paul Auster, Barbara Vine, lots of others!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The hospitality in quite poor countries, eg Georgia, where my friend and me were offered drinks without being asked anything in exchange!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Kyrgyzstan

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups