cuttle Ng's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see cuttle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning German, Japanese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

From Hong Kong, based in Berlin. I'm a motion graphic designer and I'm now working in a digital agency in Berlin. I love hiking, running and drawing. Would love to visit more places in Europe. My favorite places are all in Northern Europe, like Iceland :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would love to meet more friends and it could be nice if you could show me the amazing places :)

Interests

Drawing, photography, running

  • arts
  • photography
  • running
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • backpacking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay, Damien rice, a bit techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Successfully stay in Berlin :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Currently learning German

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experience, enjoy beer together

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see cuttle’s full profile. It’s free!