Charlotte Vander Stichele's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Italian; learning French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • working as a graphic designer
  • Interior Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Trying to always be in a good mood, curious, chaotic but ecstatic. Always willing to try and looking for new things.
I lived one year in Italy and traveled 6 monthes in Sout-America in 2014. Both were amazing!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

More surprising experiences!

Interests

I love to meet people, to get to know about their way of thinking, their culture, their lives. I love to try new things and learn about new things!
I like cooking, talking, listening, partying, citytripping, snowboarding, photography, graphic design, interior design, music

  • culture
  • books
  • design
  • interior design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling 6 months around South-America

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Italian or Dutch. I can maybe teach you how to skate on my longboard, or how to cook belgian. Most of all if I'm not working, I will show you around, take you out if you want, or at least give you all the information you need to move around in Gent and around!

I want to learn so much. Books, movies, music, experiences, different opinions,.. More languages, more stories, more tips for countries to visit,... That is I think what Couchsurfing is for!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Malaysia, Morocco, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!