Photos de Michaela Beermann

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 month

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Michaela. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 22 Références 13 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 54, Female
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • ...traveling yogateacher, rebalancing bodyworker, vegetar...
  • by live, right people and listening to my heart... - best...
  • De wildemann, small village near hannover... green but boring ;-)
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

...bring more love into life...

ABOUT ME

I love traveling, used to travel for months in India and Southamerika... Itravel a lot for my job as a yogateacher as I am leading yogaretreats in spain, Greece, Itay... settled a bit more down the last years for becoming a healing practioner and a coach. I feel so grateful that my passion for traveling, yoga and people could be combined to make a living out of it. My life depends on trust that everything will be in the right moment, at the right place in the right amount... I will never go back to the so called normal life, where you just work and nobody has a real idea why... I do not need much so my mantra is "minimalize" "freedom" and "trust". I am very interrested to meet people who have something to say, lets skip the small talk and come to the profund themes in live quickly. Looking forward to cu soon ;-)

PHILOSOPHY

still searching... recently I am coming to observe how life is providing things FOR me instead of TO me. does it make a difference? and anyway I can not change anything or anyone, the only thing that I am able to change is - myself!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am a nomad and I love it, but I am a bit sorry that this life does not allow to host people... but I will tell a lot of people about CS and I invite people over for coffee, city information bike or hiking tours in and around hamburg, a yoga session or some other things you like to do in this beautiful city... if I happen to be there ;-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have been hosted in many different countries and showed people around in Hamburg or gave tipps where to stay and all my experiences has been great till now - hope, no I am quite sure it will stay like this...

Centres d'intérêt

yoga, teaching, rebalancing bodywork, vegetarian cooking, reiki, healing, psychology, outdoor activities, hiking, biking, trekking, people, contact improvisation dance, water dance, aquatic bodywork, different ways of thinking, spiritual themes, meditation, tantra, travelling, searching for new inspiration... for the meaning and my place in live and planet paradise earth ;-)

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • languages
  • medicine
  • psychology
  • tours

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I love sci-fi, spiritual and fantasy films, dancing and listening to different styles of music, I love reading, singing..., meeting interresting people, talking.. and all kinds of movement...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

...being 5 minutes all by myself in the funeral chamber of the cheops pyramide, till all the screaming tourists fell all over the place....

...one of my best days in life has been crossing the pyrenees walking with beautiful weather and full off live and with an open heart in my pilgrimage in the Camino de Santiago de 4000 km in bike and 900 km walking...

...a shamanic medicine ritual...

...an one hour aquatic motion session in the sea in Goa...

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I am a yoga teacher since 2003, I teach vegetarian, especially ayurvedic cooking. I also do bodywork and healing like rebalancing and reiki, I have skills in organisation, guiding and coaching. I would like to learn so many things, like singing, dancing, playing an instrument, more languages like french and spanish, more skills which help people and myself to evolve... a.m.m.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

we'll find something, see above ;-)

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Gibraltar, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Recommanders
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Michaela. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes