Cyril Annic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cyril’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Malay, Spanish
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • physiotherapist , kinesitherapeute, osteopathy, manual th...
  • learning every day
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

living present time

ABOUT ME

i m usualy simple and calm person.
I used to spend half of my time working hard in France and the other half travelling. usualy one year work , one year travel.I have been travelling by bicycle those past few year.A good way to have time to see things and people without a big budget and acessible to anyone.
Have been travelling around asia and Midle east few time.
i ll be glad to catch up with people here to share my time with en enjoy the australia nature , and also happy to share language as i d like to improve my chinese and japanese, malaysian or indonesian as well.

PHILOSOPHY

everything is possible to realise for urself (urself only), if u want and try it hard enough.
Earth is only one big country.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been wellcome in many home as a stranger when travelling....i d like to do same , while i can.

Interests

mainly all related to nature , sea and people.
water sport , windsurfing , scuba diving ,swimming around. montagne sport , snowboarding , trekking. travelling by bicycle.discover culture and language.
like coocking ,making and sharing diner with people.learning salsa. bisicaly sharing and giving a bit of my life with others.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • windsurfing
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

the alchimist, illusion(richard Bach), the little prince, perfum...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living a year on a research sailling vesels(coral reef)beetween australia and thailand.
One and half year backpacking from Europe to Japan.
Living a year in Okinawa(japan)
ONe and half year cycling form Japan to Australia.
Be Able to enjoy life day by day.

Teach, Learn, Share

interested to learn and teach language , cooking , culture , decover or make decover new activities. just share some good and simple time and nature.Also learn different therapy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Greece, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Japan, Martinique

Join Couchsurfing to see Cyril’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups