Cyril EMME's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cyril’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • IT Manager
  • SUPINFO International University, IT
  • From Cherbourg, Lower Normandy, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a French male currently working in IT in Leeds, UK.
I've been flatsharing for the last 9 years, in France, China, USA and UK.
So it's fair to say I get on with pretty much everybody as I'm really easy going and always interested in meeting and sharing experience with people.
I'm moving house at the moment so won't be able to host anybody in the next 3 months taking time to make my new home cozy and ready to welcome more people :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Even though I just signed up.
It's been a while I've been couch surfing using other social network and friends I've met during other trips all around the world.
I now want to explore more, welcome people at my place when possible and meet some more abroad !

Interests

IT, New technologies, Mountain biking, Motorsports in general (2 and 4 wheels), Music, Movies, Going out...

  • drinking
  • movies
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can't think of any amazing as I always think you can do bigger/better.

But having lived in China for 1 year as a first ever trip abroad, not speaking Chinese, being 10 000km far from home felt really amazing 8 years ago :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pretty much everything so they can feel home as soon as they respect the place.
Time, Drinks, Activities...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Germany, Hong Kong, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cyril’s full profile. It’s free!