Cyrine Fakhfakh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 15% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cyrine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Medical student
  • Medicine
  • From Sfax, Sfax, Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

[ I cat not accept someone for more than 2 nights , thanks for your understanding ]

I'm Cyrine , 27.YO , already finished 5 years of medical school , and I'm actually a resident in nephrology.

I love travelling and meet new people that's why I'm on coushsurfing .

I only travelled around Europe and I hope that I'll discover other continents one day.

I'm an open minded girl , and like to share and talk about my previous experiences with travelling and life in general.

Well if you host me , I hope that you show me around .

I don't like meseums but I want to discover the secrets of the city.

I do LOVE photos , I'll probably ask you for a lot of photos hehe , I hope it does not bother.

I'm not gonna put everything about me , I'm not that good with presentations, saving some stuff to when we meet :D.

Have a day.

Check this out , you won't regret it

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSxuTCX6/
(I'm a tiktok lover 🙈)

I hope you like it.

PS again : I prefer that you read all of my presentation haha , if you really did , please start your message with a lemon emoji 🍋.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people , so that I can know new cultures and share my culture with others :).

Travelling is about discovering new things , and when I receive and host people , they make me travel somehow.

Interests

Medicine , Tv shows , Animals , Langages , Travel , New Cultures

  • animals
  • photography
  • traveling
  • youtube
  • tv shows
  • new cultures
  • netflix
  • medecine
  • langages

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite book : La formule de Dieu.
Favourite movie : Ce que le jour doit à la nuit , a walk to remember , remember me , white chick , crazy stupid love , never watched TITANIC.
Favorite series : HIMYM+++ , FRIENDS , Breking bad , never watched GOT!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well I planned a trip in summer 2016 alone , and then I met an amazing italian girl who continued the travel with me.
It was not planned for both of us and it was my best trip ever !!!
And in general , I travel alone , so every trip is an extraordinary experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you languagues I speak :).
I don't really know what I'm good at haha.
But for sure , sharing stories about me and my life , is something I really want to do , I have a lot of stories to tell 😝

What I Can Share with Hosts

I take a lot of photos , so may be sharing photos would be my thing .

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Cyrine’s full profile.