Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DIEGO’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Esperanto, French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I dedicate much of my time on my studies and photography,...
  • I graduated as a photographer, but I'm still taking cours...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Make my dreams come true


All about me? well i´m just a guy who lives across my friends, my family and my experience. I was brought up to know how to make my own decisions, but that's the worst i do jiji.
I don´t usually eat meat, but i do a few exceptions, for example, when I spend a whole day without eating anything. Anyway, i think it´s possible learning more about the culture of a society through food than going to museums.
I'm a photographer and student of sociology and truly love what I do. I also spent part of my life training circus acrobatics, especially Chinese pole and trapeze, I was a catcher. I like going to parties with friends, but I also like to spend days reading without knowing anything of anyone.

i´m an atheist.


To live is to eat the reality

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Well, i´m starting, but i have a room with a bed and with a couch. and i´m willing to give many tips to people who feel like coming to Mexico City.


Just some of the best moments of my life


I am interested to know not only people, places and lifestyles different to mine, but to learn.

Some details. I like learning History either in books or museums. but I do prefer learning History listening the people's lives. I like watching the details of everything and everyone and learning, like that, about different cultures.

So, I love taking a walk, eating, working out,..., dancing, taking photos. I just don´t know, many things.

Watching over the animals.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Some of Conan Doyle; Otoño en Pekin, Que se mueran los feos, L´herbe rouge, J´irai cracher sur vos tombes of Boris Vian; i love the Benedetti´s poetry; El pintor de batallas, La reina del Sur, El club Dumas of Arturo Perez-Reverte; Cortazar´s stories; many books and scientific articles about sociology, biology and anthropology.

Music: I only dislike the opera.

I like zombie movies. Horror films really terrify me :(

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying, flying, flying without wings or drugs. Just flying and flying and suddenly, catching my partner and keep flying

Teach, Learn, Share

i´m just sure about one thing: i have so much to learn

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Hungary, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see DIEGO’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups