Fotos von Dorothée Sévigny

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 4 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Dorothée zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 6 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • Studying the most of the time and smiling every time! :)
  • I'm studying psychology at University
  • Aus Québec city, Québec, Canada
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Visit Europe as much as I can during the 4 months I will be living in Belgium!

ABOUT ME

My name is Dorothée as in the Wizard of Oz! :) I'm not that good in English but I try to improve it! Usually I speak French.
I am studying psychology at Université du Québec à Montréal. But, actually, I'm travelling around Europe before beginning a student exchange at Université Catholique de Louvain in Belgium for four months. I wish I could travel a lot during the week-ends.
I love to meet new people, to enjoy life and food! I appreciate the little things of life. I am not complicated and I adapt easily.
I am also able to touch my nose with my tongue and to wink my eyelashes very fast!

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy every moment.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Actually I am only couchsurfing, but I wish when I will be back in Montréal I could host people! I think CS is a really nice way of discovering the city has citizens know it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have sleep at two different places. One in Rotterdam, Netherlands and the other in The Hague, Netherlands. For those two places, I was with two friends: Gabrielle Labbé, who you can find on CS, and Elisabeth, a friend I am studying with. We had really good time. For now, I am sometime with both of the girls, sometime only with Elisabeth.
We all wish we could meet people through Cs and discove new cities.

Interessen

So many things. There is a non-exhaustive list:
-Strawberries and raspberries
-Smiling
-Meeting interesting people
-Coffee and tea
-Pretty dress
-Being in a forest, surrounded by nature
-Chocolate
-Reading
-Taking funny pictures!
-The human behaviour

  • dining
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • psychology

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Because I moved a lot, I had the chance to go to 4 primary schools, 2 high schools, 2 cegeps and soon 3 universities. Change don't afraid me!
Also, since I am 18, I had the chance to do 8 blood donations! Surprisingly I'm afraid of blood!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominican Republic, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Canada

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pionier-Badge

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Dorothée zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen