Adam Morris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 9 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 33 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Russian; learning Chinese, Romanian, Thai
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • student/worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living In 3 places actually : working in CHIANG MAI Thailand /
South Thailand (SURAT, HAT YAI mainly, often Krabi, Trang) weekly /
somewhere in INDONESIA (every 2 months)

ABOUT ME

Having quite a lot of free time which could be a better of way of spending it then discovering new places, getting in contact with new people..cultures..

Leaving in November 2011 for RUSSIA / UZBEKISTAN / CHINA Harbin / CHINA Yunnan / THAILAND Chiang Mai

..so I'm particularly interested in getting to know people from there!!

/November 2011/ Well.. I ve left.. :))
/August 2012/ Back home in Florence for vacation.
/September 2012/ Back to China, I will visit HONG KONG.. SHENZHEN.. GUANGZHOU.. ZHANJIANG.. HAIKOU.. SANYA..
/December 2012/ Malaysia GEORGETOWN PINANG

/ SINCE January 2013/ Thailand CHIANG MAI

Chiang Mai being now.._my new home_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will be always happy meeting for a coffee/a talk/or having you show me your town.. sometimes I even host :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well I ve been hosted a couple times , the same about hosting

Interests

Travelling, fitness, foreign languages, cinema, and trying to get the most of the fun life can give..

Still practicing russian, doing my best to learn chinese and thai..

My next goal is learning to sail..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 32 states (14.2%)Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?

Teach, Learn, Share

For all about TOURISM IN FLORENCE.. as well as gay Florence :)

Check the video below here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C5Zc0WQmzqk&playnext=1&list=PL40F266473938DE0D

.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Due to the LIMITATIONS IMPOSED on the messages on this platform, if you really need to
(and you are just not spamming dozens of people coz you need a place to exploit)..

you can contact me on the following:

LINE:
mario7998

WHATSAPP:
+66910213893

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Croatia, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Italy, Russian Federation, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups