Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Vegetable gardener
  • Bachelor in horticulture science
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's the people not the sightseeing what makes a place what it is. So I want to connect with people at the area I am, to get to know the place, the habbits. I want to meet new people, have an exchange of energy, thoughts, ideas, experiences. Or just have a nice conversation, perhaps we get friends, perhaps you just offer me a bed. It's about the possibility not about expectation!

Interests

... are not static. I'm an organic vegetable farmer, so I'm into plants and nature.
I like to move my body for example by doing sport, hiking or dancing. Explore the wide of music, the deepnes of humanity and I like to argue about politics. 2016 I start to work at a so called "community supported agriculture". In general i am into selforganized projects, empowerment and DIY.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: i.a. E. Fromm, T.C. Boyle, B. Brecht, H. Hesse, J.W. Goethe, M.A. Bakunin, H.D. Thoreau, E. Abbey, I. Yalom

Music? Build on the fundament of West-Berlin Battlerap-Shit I had a longer love with real Punk. After that I returned to Hip Hop and Bass music, but nower days I really love to hear (Piano)Classic or Jazz or Cumbia or Synth-Wave [....] or Techno. I love to hear a lot of different styles.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking through Lapland (in Sweden) off the trail, not seeing anything made of humans excpet my companion.

Teach, Learn, Share

I really love to share my thoughts, m feelings, my experiences and a good laugh.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot we can nothing we have to.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!