Logo orange

Daniel's Groups

Daniel Fernandes

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Paris
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

saving Willy

ABOUT ME

I live in Munich now. I borned and grew up in Paris and lived in plenty of french cities...
I like really simple things, sharing experiences of life, travelling,night life, discovering cities and people, hiking...
I love music, playing and listening to it, i wish one day I will have enough time to learn the piece of classical piano music i want to play.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was traveling with a friend to Slovenia, he told me about it, we met Cserfs and we had really good time there!
I decided it's my turn to share my place

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, French Guiana, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile