Daria Ch's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • independent artist and traveler
  • cultural tourisme administration
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi every one! I am acepting guests only from from 14th august to 17th, I am living outsid of city so if you want to see a real russian summer residence called datcha you are welcome to my place. I have a lot of place to sleep, you can sleep in a tent in a garden (it is really warm now outside dont worry), I have two tents also I have a gest house small cabane in a garden. I can show you a place arround, a local town were people is living in a old houses sometimes it is looks like comeback to past to communism time.

My place situated 50 minuts by train from centre of Moscow, It is very easy and cheap to get here. I prefer to host the travelers not more that for 1 night. Please dont expect too much from my place it is not a hotel all inclusive I dont provide a food but we can do something together there is a super market 5 minutes by feet (I am a vegetarian). Also I prefer when travelers bring theirs oven sleeping bags.

My personal philosophy - discover the world, meeting new people, reading books and traveling

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

it is so exating to discover this world even more when you have a possibilities to share this moments with another people

Interests

movies, music, traveling and good food, of course

  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • languages
  • cross-country skiing

Teach, Learn, Share

If we meet in my city I can show you Moscow

What I Can Share with Hosts

I speek russian, french, english and studing spanish language.
Also one of my passions is handiwork (drawing, interior decoration, knitting, decoupage, creating a decorative compositions for interior or garden and so many another technics) so I could to give some workshops about it with a big big pleasure

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, China, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Italy, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups