Logo orange

Danny van Holten

Zwolle, Overijssel, Netherlands

Accepting Guests

70% response rate · Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danny's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 81 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Webdesigner
  • Media Technology
  • From Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A really outgoing fella, really social and very happy with my life

I am interested in having ALOT of new experiences, in the area's of travelling, learning about history, car racing and social activities!

---

"Happiness, only real when shared". This sentence is my core view on life. I love to have adventures and share them with other people.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I like to visit people around the world. See what cultures our world has to over. I have a relaxed attitude & open mindset and like to learn from people / teach people about life and social relationships. People can always stop by for a tour in Zwolle.

My first Couch Surfing experience in Paris was awesome. It was a energetic weekend in which I learn the value of cool local people showing you around. It not only adds dimension to your visit but gives a clear view on how other people think of life.

Since then it only got better. I guess you could best read my references to get a clue of my experience :)

Interests

My interest exist on a alot of pillars. Together they make a pretty broad foundation.

I'm interested in travelling, car racing, meeting other people with different visions on life. I love politics, and am very fond with technology.

But most of all i like social relationships. Social relationship are the base of our lifes, wich whe should be fond of.

Music, Movies & Books

Could say alot about this. Instead I will just post my Top 50 Fav movies.

http://www.icheckmovies.com/profile/favorites/daddy+cool/

I like music very much. And I am interested in listening to new music, and discovering unknown bands & dj's

Teach, Learn, Share

Also I have knowledge about racing, websites, design and other internet related stuff.

I would like to learn to dance the salsa, try the capoeira, and the portugese language. Would be great if you could help out.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Bolivia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Danny's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile