Max Max's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Finance HR tech
  • ESSEC Paris
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Get more insights from the others

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

UK, Poland, Austria, South Korea, Singapore, New Zealand and Scotland !
Paris

I stopped counting

Interests

Cooking, meeting, sports, discovering...

  • cooking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Metronomy
Oum Kathoum
Beirut (Nantes)
Jamiroquai
Radiohead

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Falling stars in valley d'El Qui, la Serena in Chili

Crazy race on the roof bus in Myanmar..

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Réunion, Scotland, Senegal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Singapore, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

My Groups