DAGGI's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DAGGI’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • be lovely
  • Master of education
  • From Siegen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am what I am.

ABOUT ME

I´m an open-minded, curious and honest person. I love to expierience new things, cultures and persons. I spent most of my free time outside in nature and enjoy the atmosphere. I never say no to a good conversation with a glass of wine or a hot coffee. So you can see I am sociable and would like to get to know you!

PHILOSOPHY

It´s better for children to paint their beds, than painting beds.

Interests

My interests in no special order:
my big family, animals, nature, sports (with my Fjord), food, beer and wine, good books, nice people, music, dancing, discussing, children, horse riding, teaching, travel, ...

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • acting
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The children of Monsieur Mathieu
Music: Rock, Pop, House, Reggae, Singer/Songwriter
Books: Carlos Ruiz Zafon, Anna Gavalda, Jana Frey

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My family (3 sons, 1 daughter) is the best in my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

What I could teach? - Everything!

- acting respectful
- riding a horse
- cooking
- good music
- discussing about religion and philosophy
- ...

different but together :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cuba, France, Italy, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see DAGGI’s full profile. It’s free!