Fotos de Dagmara Kortum

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dagmara. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 22 Recomendacións 14 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Polish; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • traveler
  • arabic language studies
  • De Gdynia, Pomerania, Poland
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To dare!

ABOUT ME

I would prefer you read the references, it's easier ;)
but if i have to say something i would say i am a normal girl, curious to see the world and learn something new on the way :)

PHILOSOPHY

Be afraid not to try!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Was hosting people in Krakow, participating in CS meetings & now is the time for traveling!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted AMAZING people at my house in Krakow :) Thanks for making that time the best of my life!

Intereses

i LOVE learnin languages & meeting & discovering other cultures & new places! i also enjoy music - i'm crazy about dancing, but i'm not really a good dancer ;)

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • study abroad

Música, películas y libros

Anything that goes well with my current mood! :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

1) Walking in the desert, through the dunes, by night about 10 km to the oasis... ALONE! :)
2) Erasmus in Italy!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

hmm.. can teach you English! maybe a little Polish? share some info about the culture.. cooking wouldn't probably be the best idea ;)

Países que he visitado

Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Israel, Jordan, Lithuania, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Países en los que he vivido

France, Italy, Poland, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dagmara. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos