Daheur Camellia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daheur’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Italian, Turkish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everyone!! IAM Camelia from Algeria, iam 22years old Iam a law student 👩‍🎓 !! I love traveling and meeting new people!! I support diversity and knowing new things and having long conversations!
Iam a positive and upbeat person so friendly open-minded and easygoing...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’ve always loved meeting new people and explore different cultures and make new memories and adventures
I want to meet new people make new friends and share experiences!

Interests

I like reading books from time to time, traveling 🧳,

  • animals
  • books
  • fashion
  • photography
  • environment
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • business
  • teaching
  • law
  • psychology
  • tourism
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • learning languages
  • reading books
  • knowledge
  • driving
  • riding horses
  • riding bicycle
  • cooking and baking
  • swimming in the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy listening to every kind of music, based on my mood.
All movies but romance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing special !! Just wandering

Teach, Learn, Share

Share my culture
Teach languages as Arabic or French
I would like to know a little about ur language
Iam a good driver I can learn u some hahaha

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lol Happiness 🌹🥀😁

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria

Join Couchsurfing to see Daheur’s full profile.