Фотографии пользователя Daniel Senff

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 4 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniel. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 17 Отзывs 9 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Software Developer/Product Manager
  • Master's degree and politeness
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Mostly harmless, easy to get to know. I love music and learning new stuff. Curiosity is awesome!

The world is a beautiful and amazing place, I like to get out, meet people, experience everything, have my personal adventures. Make music.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I enjoy visiting couchsurfing meetings when I'm traveling to get to know locals and other travelers.

Интересы

Music, Singing, Politics, Freeclimbing, Motorsports, Culture, Languages, Geocaching

  • politics
  • bouldering
  • music
  • cycling
  • languages
  • playing ukulele
  • programming
  • getting lost
  • songwriting
  • motorsports

Музыка, кино и книги

Music:
Rock, Punk, Folk, Jazz, Blues, Chanson
I love singing and play a Ukulele called Sam which always joins me on my trips

Books:
Mostly scifi and thrillers, I read recommendations, enjoy exchanging books on the way.

Series:
Anything beginning with Star …, Dirk Gently, Rick & Morty

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Lost an eating contest in the USA, jumped over the smallest river of Luxembourg, rode a donkey in the Moroccan desert and sat in the spray of waves on the cliffs of Malta. Went Geocaching at 8am through the parks of London, went hitchhiking on Cyprus, slept in an Arab tent at 2000m attitude in Oman and 'enjoyed' the local Emergency Room in Georgia, got stuck during a Safari in Sri Lanka, sailed the Baltic Sea as deckshand, skydived in Thailand and hiked through the rainy forest of Laos to bath in a waterfall, skinny dipped in mountains lakes in the Alps, slepts beneath the stars in the Namib desert.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can see details, am easy to excite about little things.
I can talk a lot about many different things and draw interesting conclusions - not always correct, often funny, sometimes weird. :D

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I'm easy to get along with, I know a lot of things and can explain them. I share a dry sense of humor.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Israel, Italy, Laos, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Zimbabwe

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Italy, Luxembourg

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniel. Это бесплатно!