Daiana Alza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daiana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys! My name is Daiana! I’m from Argentina and I'm currently living in Berlin, Germany. In my country I was studying to be an accountant but I stopped for a bit to first go to the US for 3 years and next come to Berlin and have a new experience in my life. I am 25 years old and I love to have fun! I’m a very adventurous person, I like listening to music, dancing, going to a local bar or nightclub, enjoy a movie or a meeting (breakfast,lunch,dinner, picnic). I enjoy exploring everything, that’s actually the reason why at the moment, I’m in Germany 👀 . I love to learn new things mostly when comes from people such as languages or cultures or even their own experiences!
Being far from home is challenging. Therefore, I just want to make it better/easier enjoying as much as we can.
I can teach you Spanish, make food from home, share some mates (argentinian drink) or show you some of the Argentinian costumes if you are interested.

Since I’m always a solo traveler I truly LOVE MEETING PEOPLE . I’ve discovered that there is such an special vibe that only by traveling you find. So here I am. Hoping to vibe with whoever is reading ! ♥️
Looking forward meeting you soon !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like meeting people from every part of the world, making friends, sharing adventures, teaching them, learning from them, exploring laughing and enjoying !

Interests

Travel

  • culture
  • music
  • sports
  • travel
  • friends
  • dance
  • bars
  • good food
  • customs

Music, Movies, and Books

Funny music , cumbia cuarteto y reggeton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many. And many more to come.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish.
Learn: more English, German maybe italian or French too? , learn your culture and customs, try your food and how to cook it lol
share: my culture, customs, foods, and good vibes!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cultures, customs, language, mate and foods

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daiana’s full profile.

My Groups