Dai Domingo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dai’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 23 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Discovering my world
  • Education with the best parents I could have
  • From Dolores, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living the Law of Attraction

ABOUT ME

Well, this year I refreshed my profile because I started with many travels around this crazy amazing world. I will be traveling around Europe, west and east. I hope to find the greatest host to discover every city, and make good friends to walk all over the world. 🌏🤗

PHILOSOPHY

Love is my religion

Interests

  • travel
  • learning new things
  • making friends

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Macao, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, China, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dai’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups