Daisy Blaksley's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a 22 year old recent Anthropology graduate who loves travelling and meeting new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet local people and see their country from their perspective, rather than just as a naive westerner

Interests

Me

  • arts
  • culture
  • music festivals
  • social action
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • anthropology
  • languages
  • medicine
  • social science
  • study
  • cultural immersion
  • food
  • wilderness
  • trekking
  • learning languages
  • people
  • family
  • meeting new people
  • sharing stories
  • sharing ideas
  • charity
  • interesting people
  • medical
  • having fun
  • international food
  • nepal
  • sharing experiences
  • charity shops
  • swimming in the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite movie? The Breakfast Club. Favourite book? 1984. Favourite music? Too much to choose from! My favourite band is probably the Arctic monkeys and I listen to a lot of electronic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled around Mongolia on horseback

What I Can Share with Hosts

Plenty of stories from my travels, a laugh and a beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Jamaica, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Peru, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hong Kong, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!