Daisy Kendi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile.


  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swahili; learning French, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Geologist
  • BSc. Geology
  • From Kenya
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an outgoing introvert who loves exploring and learning new things ✨️

I enjoy travelling and especially meeting people with whom we enjoy each other's essence. 🥰 Feels good to be amongst kindred spirits.

💃🏿 Salsa, Bachata and Kizomba 💃🏿
I have been taking salsa dance classes, so it will be nice to go social dancing with new friends. I am still an amateur, though.

Even though I am introverted, I can talk for hours with someone about history, psychology etc. Take me through your mind. 🤗

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Culture exchange


  • dancing
  • hiking
  • rollerskating
  • cooking together
  • christmas markets

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste in music is eclectic. I listen to all kinds of beautiful music. I mostly like jazz though.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Opening myself up to experiencing the world and meeting kindred spirits. 🌍🥰

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking, so I could always help with that. I also take genuine interest in knowing a person, so I could offer my sincerity.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Rwanda, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile.