Daisy Boeckx's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, Greek (modern); learning English, French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Teacher training
  • From Genk, Belgium
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find the road to happiness

ABOUT ME

I would say that I'm a social and helpful person who likes to meet new people. I feel the need to travel often and love to explore new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't surfed yet but I hosted two friendly guys. It was only for one night but it was a great first experience! I'm looking forward to surf somewhere soon.

Interests

I love to go out and to be surrounded by nice people. I also love visiting beautiful places where I can meet new people, find peace and enjoy the views. I like reading good books and watching movies also. Cooking is one of my favorite occupations and eating as well :) At times I am quite sportive, I like running, cycling and swimming.

  • books
  • education
  • cooking
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • geography
  • history
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping off a waterfall in Samothraki (Greece).

Teach, Learn, Share

There are so many things I would like to learn about all kinds of themes such as: human relations, education, history, geography and languages.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups