Daisy Tudor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Full time student. Estudio Teatro y Frances en la Univers...
  • I grew up in Spain and moved to England to study Drama an...
  • From Seville, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to travel as much as possible whilst I'm young and learn about all the fascinating cultures in this big, wide, world. Coushsurfing seems like such a great idea, and it just shows how good natured human beings can be!

ABOUT ME

I love learning new things and travelling. If I could I would travel all year round! I'm open to trying new things, adrenaline fuelled experiences. I spend most of my time listening to music, acting and snowboarding!

Me encanta aprender nuevas cosas y viajar. Si pudiese viajaría todo el año! Estoy abierta a nuevas experiencias llenas de adrenalina y mis pasiones son la música, el teatro y hacer snow!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I travel I would rather stay away from the typical tourist traps and locals always have the best knowledge. I also love the idea of sharing stories and making new memories from people all over the world!

Interests

I love love love theatre, music and dance and wish to be an actress in the West End one day...
I do a lot of mountain sports, especially skiing and snowboarding and I have grown up riding horses all my life.
Animals are the greatest companions and I think everyone in the world should get to know them :)

  • animals
  • horses
  • acting
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bunjee-jumped in Salta
Horse ridden to Portugal from Spain
Swam with giant turtles in Brazil

Puenting en Salta
Montado a caballo desde España a Portugal
Nadada con tortugas gigantes en Brazil

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am unable to host at the moment but I am happy to cook for my hosts and bring souvenirs from my home country! I will clean and look after myself and help with household chores or anything my hosts desire! After all, they are opening theyre home up to me...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!