ANTON NUGROS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANTON’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • jakarta
  • senior high school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hello good people. i am from indonesia, i am a drafter in a private company. I live in Jakarta. I love cooking and traveling. in this community I love to meet new people, to learn the tradition, cook together or just share the story . if you're still curious to me. please visit my social media in https://www.facebook.com/daivan.nugroho

And instagram : anton nugros

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In every opportunity I spread good word about CouchSurfing to make people know that this great family is ready to help not only in travels, by share their couches, advices as well as free time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have a positive experience as a surfer and host so far. I also find that this community is not just about surfing and hosting, but it may be helpful in the aspect of a good life, like learning a language, give advice and just give you a hand in everything that you asked fo

Interests

I love to travel, meet new people and different cultures, as well to try traditional food. I love to cook and also love to travel through the menu from around the world :)

I can not imagine my life without cooking. I like cycling sometimes running, trying to keep me fit with stretching and exercise daily.

I enjoy spending time on the side of nature, fresh air, relax and hunt ... with a camera and lens, of course;)

Another Intersts me is: singing and playing computer

  • singing
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • exercise
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • communications
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoyed reading many books, especially adventure, religion, and science fiction novels. I am currently reading more stuff like me an interesting article on the web.

Music has always been important to me, because the music I feel comfortable and calm in the enjoyment of life
Besides I also love to dance to the music, sometimes I did this unexpected and spontaneous ways;) It guarantees a lot of laughs and fun: D

I love to watch movies, alone and with friends, the comedy that makes me laugh to cry, that made me frightening horror, adventure that makes me dream about traveling, fantastic dream that makes me well and also the movie with a deeper sense. Actually I want to find a deeper sense of everything ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach/show you:
- indonesian language,
- some cooking recipes,
Some of my goals are to learn/get:
- more English languages (but I think I'm too lazy in this sort of stuff ;),
- more creative look/thinking when photographing

What I Can Share with Hosts

oh ya just want to tell all my friends in this community,
a lot of which sends the request to stay with me, sometimes I can't please a friend who request because in jakarta I only live in a rental room, I can only share with one or two, I can't share with women, because the owner room have rules, women can't stay in my room. so apologize to the female traveler here. but if you are a traveler women wanted to meet with me and share your travel experiences traveler, I was very excited to meet. i am wait for your invitation to meet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see ANTON’s full profile.

My Groups