Logo orange

Daniel Vincze

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I am organize the life of artists. C...
  • College
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Learn the language of the people I meet.


Me 29 years old, living with my girlfriend. We like culture, theatres, shows, books, performances. We have a well trained dog, we like to trip with her even to the city or to a wood somewhere. I like soccer, and any sports except ice skating and handball.


I want to put aside my prejudices. I can do this if I enter the more impression, meet more people, more views of people. I getting better.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I try to be a good host and help you to feel yourself good. I feel better hosting than surfing, but I don't know why.


I just have positive experiences. I did not regret any of my choices since I subscribed for Couchsurfing.


I am interested meeting with peoples. I like playing soccer, having fun with friends and my dog. I like theatres and books. I like eating cookies, any of them.

Music, Movies & Books

Vonnegut, Robbie Williams Jamie Cullum

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Shadows at Grand Canyon Water of Niagara Falls Tétényi-fennsík Snow in Saskatchewan Ocean in Miami Riverside in San Antonio

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn street jump or share in some public art.

Countries I've Visited

United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile