Daky Pomar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daky’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Artist
  • Drawing and Mural painting
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I live in a town close to Barcelona. It's a green town with a lot of parks and mountain arround. Barcelona is a great city where you can find a lot of art, culture, different kind of people and activities. I love that. And I really love Natural places and Natural living.

I like to travel and discover new landscapes, new smells, new people..
Until now, I've been in BC-Canada, California, Mexico, Sud-India and Tunez. All these places were amazing, and I want to come back again.
But now my priority is to see America. I really liked British Columbia of Canada and California, and now I want to come back, to know more about these countries. And then I wanna know more about Mexico and central America. When I have finished visiting this, I will start with the other continents :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like couchsurfing! I have been a host for different people of around the world. Even when i hadn't no couchsurfing profile. Just hosting people I've met that they were traveling.
I think it's a cheaper and more interesting experience, to share our homes and meet people. I feel this is the good way for traveling.

Interests

I like art, music, traveling...

I try to live of my art, but thats a dificult mision. So, I allways work in diferent jobs. My last one, was in a Baloons and costume store. So I was doing the decoracion for weddings, birthdays and all kind of partys. And we sold fancy dresses too, so it was very very funny.

  • arts
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite musician is Lee Scratch Perry <3
But I really love all kind of music!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm trying to learn acroyoga. It's so funny and healthy!

And I'm trying to improve my English too, so I'm always with my notebook writting new words. I like the people to correct me so I can learn faster :)

I can teach Spanish in exchange :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, India, Mexico, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daky’s full profile. It’s free!