Photos de Dale Fixter

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 15 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dale. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • IT Professional (*cough*)
  • Masters
  • De Barnsley, England, United Kingdom
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Planning 5 months exploration around NZ and Auz, with my beautiful wife :)

www.facebook.com/dalefixter

www.instagram.com/dalefixter

ABOUT ME

Fun, loyal, caring, romantic, active & ambitious . I love adventure, every weekend really like to get out and explore, see and do all the great things around us. I enjoy running, hiking, mountain biking, squash, ping pong! (summer), dancing - but i'm not sure you can call it dancing...

Love travelling and seeing bits of the world in little chunks, this year I climb Snowdonia & Mount Kilimanjaro!

But don't worry, I love to relax too, can't beat a Sunday lie in or a good Netflix & Chill!

Live life to the max. Never pass an opportunity.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By providing a home from home to fellow travellers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First timer!

Centres d'intérêt

Snowboarding, Scuba Diving, Photography, Cinema, Mountain Biking, Camping, Theatre, Outdoors, Comedy

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Bit of a movie buff, so will watch anything once!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Climbed Kilimanjaro for 8 days, to see the sunrise from a that altitude! Unexplainable!! :)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I would love to cook for you! my favorite is Mexican food

I have many stories to tell, climbing Kilimanjaro or nearly being struck by lightning!

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

United Kingdom, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dale. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes