Dalia Dalia's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dalia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a person that trusts Universe so believe that anything is possible. I love traveling, reading for selfgrowth, spending time outside and at the sea. I am nature lover. I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people. The best time for me is the time that I spend with my children.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just because I love travelling and want to share my home with other surfers⭐️

Interests

Camping, running, hiking, swimming, reading, sometimes just staying in silence and meditating.

  • gardening
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • historic sites
  • reading books
  • sea
  • meeting new people
  • self-development

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hiked 799 km in 31 days - Camino de Santiago

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach English to young children, am rebirthing instructor, do breathing exercises and youga. I started learning Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A room, dinner and company😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cyprus, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Dalia’s full profile.