Dalibor Madžo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dalibor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • I studied at University in Prešov
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy the life :)

ABOUT ME

I'm optimistic, open-minded, talkative and i like to meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I truly believe that everybody is a good person deep inside ... and this page just confirm this. I was part of volunteering organization AIESEC for 3 years and I've met many interesting people whom I was able to connect with. From my point of view, sharing ideas and knowledge between different cultures is very important theese days.

Interests

Cycling, running, hiking, skiing, reading books, etc.

  • books
  • running
  • reading
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

jazz, funk, I used to listen to metal

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I took a car and go across europe - plan was 16 000 KM, 71 cities and 25 countries. More info here - https://www.facebook.com/acrosseurope2015

Teach, Learn, Share

- I played 8 years on guitar - could teach some chords or songs
- able to play on drums
- I like to dance, salsa and pop
- I could share my hitch-hiking experience from Europe, suggest nice places all over the Europe
- yoga, acroyoga

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Greece, Italy, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dalibor’s full profile.

My Groups