Logo orange

Yi Wen's Groups

Yi Wen Chen

Nowra, New South Wales, Australia

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yi Wen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, German, Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • College of TNNUA
  • From Taiwan,Hualien
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Summer Work & Travel in US

ABOUT ME

This is my first time to go abroad and surfing. There will be many things I have to learn.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will go Work & Travel in US at June 16 2011 to October 28 2011.

I work at YMCA of the Rockies Denver Colorado Snow Mountain Ranch .
The work will end in September 30. And I will go to New York the whole October.

Interests

My major is Material Arts & Design. Mainly, trained our independent thinking and artistic creation, product design, craft(Metalwork, ceramic, fiber), focus on thinking and skill.

I like classical music. I would often listen to the concerts. My favorite is Romantic music, Classical period and Word music. I usually read and watching movies, dramas. I like arts.

Music, Movies & Books

村上春樹/朱少麟/韓寒/鈴木ツタ/Farewell My Concubine/Stanley Kubrick/Villa-Lobos/Chet Baker/菅野よう子

Countries I've Visited

Australia

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yi Wen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile