Dalita Schmoller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dalita’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Therapist
  • Majored in Veterinary
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello guys!!!

I'm Dalita, I'm from Brazil and now I'm living in Florianópolis, one of the most beautiful cities of Brazil! "The magical island "

I work as a Therapist and I love it..I love to hear people's lifes and to know different people, make new friends is a pleasure!!!

I lived in Europe for two years. It was one of the coolest periods of my life, because it was when I said goodbye to my previous professional and started my new life!

I love to travel. And can't wait to know more and more cultures!!

If you are in Floripa feel free to contact me! Will be a pleasure to meet you!!

I have a sweet dog, her name is Pitucha.

And I'm vegetarian!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet new people. I think couchsurfing is an amazing way to open your mind. I've known interesting people by here which for sure made diference in my vision of world/life

Interests

  • books
  • meditation
  • music
  • beach

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I'm very eclectic. In normal days I use to listen to indie-folk-rock, classical music or mantras. But I also like brazilian music (sertanejo, nativista, pagode, pop rock gaúcho, and many other), and house music. My music depends of my day/moment of life.

Movies: I like comedies, dramas, documentaries..and series! I use to watch game of thrones, grey's anatomy, how I met your mother...and etc..

Books: I like biographies, spiritualists, sometimes a romance is good too.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm very into to spirituality, and I love to talk about the mystery of life and about the universe, also about human behavior.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you how to meditate or some pranayamas..I also like to cook! And I can share my culture..I love to meet new people, talk for long hours..drink something together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Brazil, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Dalita’s full profile.