Dalius Daunoras's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dalius’s full profile.

Overview

  • 64 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Lithuanian; learning German, Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Working.
  • Civil engineer.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Guy who is interest about others.

CURRENT MISSION

See some part of Europe, to have best time there as I can afford.

ABOUT ME

I'm Lithuanian, from small town. I am working and not always have time to travel. Plus I like to travel with someone, not alone :D Now I live alone (as most is still writing as for two people). At least once a week I make a Boardgame evening, you are always welcome to join. I am extravert. I try to know person before deciding something about him/her.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Even if I have a car, I like to travel with others, not so much alone. I have traveled mostly in my country. I had quite a few interesting journeys, but still I would like to go to other countries more often, meet people.

4 of 5 times I accept Request in last weak before arriving. So mostly Last minute request. Ofcourse there are always exeptions.

Interests

new technologies, movies, board Games!!! interesting places, RC (before multicopter). Sauna is one of the most lovely thing I do often. Do you want to join me sometime?

  • sauna
  • drones
  • technology
  • movies
  • board games
  • food
  • tv series
  • 3d printing

Music, Movies, and Books

Many movies, mostly action, comedies, Science Fiction, some romantic. Also like series, anime.
Don't like read books, but i should :(
Only good songs and in good quality.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Its Wintercamp 2016-2017 in Leipzig.
and in my previous work I have visited a lot of places and have seen wonderful views, those you will not always be able to get :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Definitely board games! Always have at least one with me. Gladly spend time with you, and get to know you. Also I can offer traditional dishes, of course for that we need to make some preparation in advance :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Dalius’s full profile.

My Groups