Damien Poisot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • traveling and trying to enjoy the moment
  • skipper
  • From south of france
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

continu that happy life!

ABOUT ME

I'm easy going, quite and openminded. I try to do not expect to much from the other, the best way to see the best of the people!

PHILOSOPHY

Still thinking about it....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

There' a nice couch at home! And Yoga room.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've few times invited at home travelers who i met on the way. I've currently lived in flatting too!
I've been hosted twice thinks to couchsurfing in Greece and Martinique.

Interests

Traveling, meeting people, discovering the nature, sailing, treking...
I study and practice dayly Hata Yoga

  • festivals
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • hinduism

Music, Movies, and Books

Too much...!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hard to find THE incredible thing but Kumba Mela (hindu festival) in 2000 in India was exeptional.

Teach, Learn, Share

If I've the time i'll take you around to discover our "garrigue" or some pretty medival villages. At least I know quite well the area and I can help you to organize your trip here.
I will be glad to share a yoga cession if you like to.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Cabo Verde, Dominica, French Guiana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Madagascar, Morocco, Nepal, Portugal, Romania, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Senegal, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, Martinique, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile. It’s free!