Damià Llorens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Damià’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Advertiser, musician
  • Universitat d'Alacant, Università degli Studi di Milano-B...
  • From El Comtat, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Advertising, marketing and communication by day. Music, arts and counterculture by night.
You can know me better and connect at http://damiallorens.com/
:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like "adventure", knowing new people and things and I'm a very sociable person, and also...because I've heard talking so well about!

Interests

  • arts
  • street art
  • music festivals
  • music
  • alternative music
  • electronic music
  • metal music
  • nature
  • city life
  • advertising
  • meeting interesting people
  • punk
  • counterculture

Music, Movies, and Books

Underground music, from punk to electronic, metal, folk, indie, etc. + Independent movies and I usually read about philosophy, sociology, essay, some novels and, of course, music too!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Releasing various albums with my electronic music band, We Are Not Brothers: http://wearenotbrothers.net/

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some underground music history, some languages and things about advertising, marketing, etc.
I'd like to learn local issues, as local dishes, costumes, habits, festivities, etc.
I can share my knowledge, my company, my friendship :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm an enthusiastic guy with good conversation who appreciates every little detail, and also great things! I'm addicted to music, so we'll be talking hours and hours about and I'll be so happy to go to local gigs!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Libya, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Damià’s full profile. It’s free!