Damien Reinhart's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Working in a nursing home
  • Social Work
  • From Netherlands
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello!

My name is Damien and I am studying Social Work in Amsterdam. Two more years to go, but for now I'm taking some time off to travel. Right now I am working in a retirement home with people who suffer from dementia. I really like working there and it makes me feel that I am doing something good for the society.

Last summer, my best friend decided that she was going to live in Cape Town for 5 months. A few months ago, I visited her and it was the best experience I've ever had. So I decided that I am coming back to Cape Town in January with my best friend Lori. We would love to meet up and share stories!

Cheers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and see new places

Interests

  • animals
  • italian food
  • wine
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • nature
  • friends
  • beach
  • people
  • party
  • sushi
  • meeting new people
  • netflix
  • good conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

Paul Kalkbrenner, Ariana Grande, Disclosure, Drake, Calvin Harris, Rihanna, The Weekend, Daft Punk, Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, John Legend.

Series:
Modern Family, American Horror stories, Orphan Black, The Walking dead, Pretty little Liars,

Movies:
The Hunger Games, The Bucket List, Untouchables, Planet Earth.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving, Traveling through Canada together with my Father

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile. It’s free!