DamLa vaalbara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DamLa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love on the road and I love the person on the road.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel is fun but it is also important to find a place to put your head. I think we can give each other our life energy making it easier life. As I traveled the world, I saw how special and important it was.

Interests

  • vegan
  • traveling
  • solo travel
  • road trips
  • travel
  • nature
  • adventure
  • reading books
  • friendship
  • plants
  • love
  • veganism
  • new friends
  • vegan cooking
  • animalfreedom

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: The Self Illusion: How the Social Brain Creates Identity, Straw Dogs: Thoughts on Humans and Other Animals, The Origins of Virtue, Guns, Germs, and Steel: The Fates of Human Societies ,Against Empathy: The Case for Rational Compassion, Simulacra and Simulation, Cosmos, Your Inner Fish: A Journey Into the 3.5-Billion-Year History of the Human Body, The Domesticated Brain, The Man Who Sleeps, Homo Deus,

Music: Cigarettes After Sex, Placebo, Radiohead, Mazzy Star, Sigur Ros, Damien Rice, Morrisey, Low Roar, Low, Songs:Ohia

Movies: Naked, Waking Life, Split, The Sevent Continent, Any Day Now, Songs From The Second Floor, The Man Who Sleeps, Lost in Translation, The Thirteen

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Come to the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Of course I can share bed, pillow, blanket, bathroom, kitchen. Just you know I'm vegan so I don't use any animal product. You can use my kitchen without animal matter or food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see DamLa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups