Damien Plucknett's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Environmental Consultant
  • Bachelors degree
  • From Sunshine coast
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see as much as Europe as possible!

ABOUT ME

Iam an outgoing yet laid back type of person who has a passion for travelling and experiencing new places and people. Iam a 26 year old male I really enjoy hanging out with friends back in Australia and overseas.

PHILOSOPHY

Karma- Thats a big one because what ever comes around, goes around. Be good to yourself and others and good things come back your way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I really enjoy couchsurfing because it allows you to hang out with people of the same interests such as travelling.

Interests

My interests include a broad range of things but sports such as motocross and snowboarding are on top of my list. Also, as mentioned previously I really enjoy travelling and would like to see a majority of the countries in Europe and also Canada before I head home in a couple of years.

  • traveling
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I really enjoy anything from a good thriller to a comedy such as wedding crashers, starsky and hutch. Music really depends on the mood Iam in or the mood I would like to get into, but generally a mix of everything from the presets, John butler trio, gomez, fat freddys drop and damien marley.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving was an unreal experience and its the biggest adrenaline rush I have had.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile. It’s free!