damour thomas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see damour’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Creole, French; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Paysagiste, Metier de l'agriculture (ouvrier,chef d'équip...
  • bts aménagement paysage, licence agriculture et développe...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I grew up in a little island near to madagascar, where the way of life is really calm and cool.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because traveling is about the people you meet. =)

Music, Movies, and Books

I like most of music, but I've got a real interest for reggae music and music of my island "maloya" and "sega".
I like movies but i'm not a cinefile.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling to Madagascar where I meet the village folks and feel in love with the Lemurs in the jungle.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to share my culture, my joy of life, my musique and my skills when i got one.
I want to learn other cultures and way of life, I would love to learn to cook other countries plates.
I can teach a lil bit of guitare playing, or cooking like we do in reunion island.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my Reunion island culture (cooking musique way of life)
my musique, and my language skills
Gardening and love of nature.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Madagascar, Mauritius

Countries I’ve Lived In

Réunion

Join Couchsurfing to see damour’s full profile. It’s free!