Dan C's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hard-working professional by day, adventurous and fun-loving during time off.

I grew up shy, closeted and introverted. Now I am embracing the opportunity to be open, to meet people and make new friends.
Gay and home nudist. You should be comfortable with this.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet people from all walks of life. Looking for good stories. Enjoy hospitality.

Interests

  • books
  • cooking
  • working out
  • politics
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • languages
  • beach
  • nude beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I must confess I am stuck in the 20th century and everything prior to that. The contemporary music is just not my thing but I am willing to keep my ears open if you’re passionate about it. Otherwise, jazz, Bossa Nova, all classical music, opera, french chansons are things I love.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ran NYC marathon once and then again 8 years in a row.
Heard Ella Fitzgerald life in concert.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love languages. Happy to teach English and Russian and practice Italian, Spanish and Hebrew. Would love to learn French and Portuguese.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life stories, good loughs, neat and comfortable place to stay.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile.

My Groups