Dan Luong's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Vietnamese; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Financial Coach
  • No education listed
  • From Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born in Medellin, Colombia🇨🇴 but grew up in Washington DC.

I like Latin dancing💃, foodie stuff, cooking, partying traveling. I have been to 10+ countries and 40+ cities. I’m a financial coach.

Happy to host anyone that is clean and respectful! A video chat will be required for boundaries and to be aware of any cultural differences

I live by the galleria area in houston 5 mins from midtown. Together we can explore the food, dance, and little cultural gems of houston!🍻

-------------------------------------------------
Nací en Medellín, Colombia pero crecí en Washington DC. Soy una mezcla latino asiático.

Me gusta bailando💃, las cosas foodie, cocinar, viajar y rumba. He estado en más de 10 países y más de 40 ciudades. Soy un financial coach.

¡Feliz de recibir a cualquiera que sea limpio y respetuoso! Se requerirá un video chat para saber sobre differencias entre nuestros culturas

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on Couch surfing to make connections and friendships around the world. I am also preparing for my sabbatical and will be taking on that adventure soon! I could use all the travel tips/advice I can get🙂

---------------------------------------------------------
Estoy en Couch surfing para hacer conexiones y amistades en todo el mundo. ¡También me estoy preparando para mi sabático y pronto emprenderé esa aventura! Me vendrían bien todos los consejos/consejos de viaje que pueda conseguir 🙂

Interests

Foodie, traveling, investing, latin dancing, partying, financial freedom

  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • traveling
  • investing
  • foodie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Served in the US Army got out in 2014!
-----------------------------------------

Estaba en el ejercito Estados Unidos y termine mi carrera en 2014!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach dancing and financial independence!
------------------------------
¡Enseña baile e independencia financiera!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Invite you to dinner! Let’s go out to a nice/fun place in your city! I can also offer financial advice, and teach you Latin dancing!

I’m a big foodie and when I’m in your city. I’m looking to explore the food, dance💃, local hangouts, and local cultural scene!

----------------------------------------------------------------

¡ permitame a invitarte a cenar! ¡Vamos a un lugar agradable/divertido en tu ciudad! ¡También puedo ofrecerte financerio coaching y enseñarte bailando Salsa, Bachata, Merengue etc!

Soy un gran foodie y cuando estoy en tu ciudad. ¡Estoy buscando explorar la comida, el baile💃, los lugares de locales y la experiencias cultural local!

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, Mexico, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile.

My Groups