Dan Moses's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Efrat
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I'm Dan, from Israel.
I live in Beersheba and study Chemical Engeneering in Ben Gurion University,
right now i'm working in a craft beer bar in the city/
I share an apartmant with two good friends who are students as well.
I enjoy hiking, traveling, running and riding my bike but most improtantly drinking and brewing beer. I served in the Israeli military for 3 years and after that I went on a 10 week bike tour across Europe, and that's how I started a Couch Surfing. In Europe I was using a platform called Warmshowers which is the same as Couch Surfing just that it's just for people who travel on bikes!

Here is a link to my Warm Showers account
https://www.warmshowers.org/user/179433
If you make it to to Beersheba let me know!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people from different countries with same interests as I. Also it's a good and fun way to travel with a tight budget.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Biked 4000 Km in Europe

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, shape your bread and tell you a lot about beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile.